List of Union Bank Sort Code for Abuja (FCT) Branches

The Union Bank Sort Codes for Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Branches are as follows:

Other Union Bank Sort Codes:

Sort CodeBranch Location in Abuja
032081806Dei Dei Branch, Abuja
032080474Head Office Annex Abuja
032080438Nass Complex F.C.T
032080425Plot 2104, Moshood Abiola Road, Area 10, Garki, Abuja
032080412Fed. Sec. Abuja
032080399Plot 2793, Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja
032080386Uac Building, Plot 272/273 Central Bus. District Abuja, Uac Building-387
032080373Area 3, Garki, FCT, Abuja
032080360Area 8, Garki, Abuja
032080276Central Area, G60 Abuja
032040436National Assembly, Abuja
032087033Wuse Branch

These are all the Union Bank sort codes available within Abuja (FCT).

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *